Member updates

ACEC El Paso Board of Directors 

Executive Committee
President:  Carlos Torres, PE
President Elect: Michael Ramirez, PE
Treasurer: Mark Medina, PE
Secretary: Victor De la Garza, PE
Past President: Roman Bustillos, PE
Roxanne Medina, PE

Bert Juarez, PE
Kelvin Kroeker, PE
Berna Olague, PE
State Director: Brian Klaes, PE
Executive Director:
Denise Kroeker, MBA

CONTACT US AT:   +1.915.422.5753

American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC) El Paso, Texas

ACEC El Paso is a chapter of ACEC Texas and the national organization ACEC, which is the voice of America's engineering industry. ACEC El Paso focuses on local engineering issues in the El Paso Region with a goal of limiting the liabilities associated with engineering practices in the engineering consulting community.

Each chapter is governed by a separate board of directors with membership open to all firms registered in the State of Texas, in good standing with ACEC Texas, and the Texas Board of Professional Engineers.

Please visit  About Us to learn more about membership opportunities.


Liaison committees

​ACEC El Paso
Monthly Meeting
January 15, 2020

Please join us at the Coronado Country Club.

Meet and Greet: 11:30 am
Meeting/Lunch: 12:00 noon

Presentation: 12:30 pm

Guest Speakers:

Ivan Hernandez, PE
El Paso Water – Engineering Division Manager
Construction Project Management

Geoffrey Espineli, PE
El Paso Water – Engineering Division Manager
Project Administration Section
Gisela Dagnino, PE
El Paso Water – Engineering Division Manager
Storm Water Section

Topic: Construction Cost Estimating

 Registration Link:

All members welcome.
Each additional guest: $33 lunch fee.

Pay at the Door $44 lunch fee.

Questions - contact
Denise Kroeker, MBA
Executive Director
ACEC-TX, El Paso Chapter
(C) 915-422-5753